When I first made this dirty cauliflower rice, I was impressed by the massive flavor that came out of a small number of ingredients. Then I decided to add some cilantro and a jalapeno – GAME OVER.

I couldn’t get enough. It’s what Erica calls “sneaky spicy”. It’s not too hot but the more you eat the more you taste the spice and keep wanting more. Somehow I think I managed to eat the whole jalapeno. Oops.

The cauliflower rice provides a perfect base for soaking up a few select seasonings. There’s also a ton of healthy of veggies packed into this recipe. You have the cauliflower base plus a large dose of bell pepper, onion, mushrooms and kale. It’s healthy and very filling, a very desirable combination.

Give this dirty cauliflower rice a try, and let us know how it goes by leaving a comment below. Tag us on Instagram @realsimplegood so we can check it out!

Dirty Cauliflower Rice  Paleo  Whole30   Keto  - 67Dirty Cauliflower Rice  Paleo  Whole30   Keto  - 83Dirty Cauliflower Rice  Paleo  Whole30   Keto  - 24Dirty Cauliflower Rice  Paleo  Whole30   Keto  - 35